Night Wings

Welcome to Night Wings a serial novel in progress. I hope you enjoy reading the story half as much as I am enjoying writing it. Night Wings is geared toward Young Adults.

War upon war nearly destroyed us. We were decimated and many of the technological strides we made were lost.  Power grows in the hands of Mekaneks who depend on machines nearly to the point of worship.

Some strange things begin to happen that may upset that control.  Babies born after the war can develop some unusual “gifts” as they grow up.  They are feared and imprisoned for their differences and families are punished for hiding them.

A group of these gifted young people come together to form their own family and find acceptance and purpose.  The world may find it needs to put fear aside to survive.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Arkin’s Story

Emelia’s Story

Part 12

Lolly and Sloan

Part 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *